Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Saturday, August 24
3%
3
Friday, August 23
4%
4
Thursday, August 22
8%
8
Wednesday, August 21
5%
5
Tuesday, August 20
2%
2
Monday, August 19
5%
5
Sunday, August 18
2%
2
Saturday, August 17
5%
5
Friday, August 16
9%
9
Thursday, August 15
26%
27
Wednesday, August 14
7%
7
Tuesday, August 13
8%
8
Monday, August 12
7%
7
Sunday, August 11
4%
4
Saturday, August 10
6%
6

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Saturday, August 24
3%
3
Friday, August 23
4%
4
Thursday, August 22
8%
8
Wednesday, August 21
5%
5
Tuesday, August 20
2%
2
Monday, August 19
5%
5
Sunday, August 18
2%
2
Saturday, August 17
5%
5
Friday, August 16
9%
9
Thursday, August 15
23%
22
Wednesday, August 14
7%
7
Tuesday, August 13
8%
8
Monday, August 12
6%
6
Sunday, August 11
4%
4
Saturday, August 10
6%
6

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
47%
48
why-do-i-need-a-three-compartment-sink.html
5%
5
stats
4%
4
index|en
3%
3
coffee-shop--restaurant-startup.html
3%
3
about-cafeproducts-com
3%
3
contact
3%
3
general
2%
2
cafeproducts.com
2%
2
215.html
2%
2
coffee-shop-resources
2%
2
page
2%
2
starting-a-coffee-shop
2%
2
cafetabletops-com-asks-quotwhy-be-boringquot.html
2%
2
gsitemap
2%
2
fpw
1%
1
food.html
1%
1
index-coffee_ice_refrigeration.html
1%
1
71200712.html
1%
1
training.html
1%
1
benefits
1%
1
sport.html
1%
1
3150227.html
1%
1
user
1%
1
index.html
1%
1
20170626.html
1%
1
advertising
1%
1
information
1%
1
privacy-policy
1%
1
sitemap
1%
1
ubeans-thrive-blend-coffee-review.html
1%
1
terms-and-conditions
1%
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
49%
47
why-do-i-need-a-three-compartment-sink.html
5%
5
index|en
3%
3
coffee-shop--restaurant-startup.html
3%
3
about-cafeproducts-com
3%
3
contact
2%
2
coffee-shop-resources
2%
2
general
2%
2
cafeproducts.com
2%
2
cafetabletops-com-asks-quotwhy-be-boringquot.html
2%
2
page
2%
2
215.html
2%
2
starting-a-coffee-shop
2%
2
stats
1%
1
gsitemap
1%
1
20170626.html
1%
1
index.html
1%
1
sport.html
1%
1
benefits
1%
1
ubeans-thrive-blend-coffee-review.html
1%
1
71200712.html
1%
1
index-coffee_ice_refrigeration.html
1%
1
fpw
1%
1
training.html
1%
1
information
1%
1
advertising
1%
1
3150227.html
1%
1
user
1%
1
sitemap
1%
1
terms-and-conditions
1%
1
privacy-policy
1%
1
food.html
1%
1