Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Monday, December 10
0%
0
Sunday, December 09
7%
7
Saturday, December 08
3%
3
Friday, December 07
8%
8
Thursday, December 06
7%
7
Wednesday, December 05
6%
6
Tuesday, December 04
2%
2
Monday, December 03
12%
12
Sunday, December 02
5%
5
Saturday, December 01
11%
11
Friday, November 30
14%
14
Thursday, November 29
9%
9
Wednesday, November 28
6%
6
Tuesday, November 27
6%
6
Monday, November 26
6%
6

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Monday, December 10
0%
0
Sunday, December 09
8%
7
Saturday, December 08
3%
3
Friday, December 07
7%
6
Thursday, December 06
7%
6
Wednesday, December 05
7%
6
Tuesday, December 04
2%
2
Monday, December 03
12%
11
Sunday, December 02
5%
5
Saturday, December 01
12%
11
Friday, November 30
11%
10
Thursday, November 29
8%
7
Wednesday, November 28
7%
6
Tuesday, November 27
7%
6
Monday, November 26
7%
6

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
34%
35
about-cafeproducts-com
8%
8
page
7%
7
index
4%
4
archive
3%
3
20180626.html
3%
3
contact
3%
3
community-outreach.html
2%
2
cafeproducts.com
2%
2
furniture-decor.html
2%
2
fpw
2%
2
20180712.html
2%
2
checking-it-off-my-bucket-list-coffee-shop-ownership.html
2%
2
coffee-shop-resources
2%
2
restaurant-equipment.html
2%
2
coffee-shop--restaurant-startup.html
2%
2
why-do-i-need-a-three-compartment-sink.html
2%
2
advertising
2%
2
stats
2%
2
cafetabletops-com-asks-quotwhy-be-boringquot.html
2%
2
food.html
2%
2
2280315.html
1%
1
user
1%
1
general
1%
1
community.html
1%
1
ubeans-thrive-blend-coffee-review.html
1%
1
information
1%
1
20180315.html
1%
1
promote-your-brand-here.html
1%
1
signup
1%
1
marketing-advertising.html
1%
1
20180215.html
1%
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
32%
29
about-cafeproducts-com
8%
7
page
8%
7
index
4%
4
archive
3%
3
20180626.html
2%
2
contact
2%
2
community-outreach.html
2%
2
cafeproducts.com
2%
2
furniture-decor.html
2%
2
fpw
2%
2
20180712.html
2%
2
checking-it-off-my-bucket-list-coffee-shop-ownership.html
2%
2
coffee-shop-resources
2%
2
restaurant-equipment.html
2%
2
coffee-shop--restaurant-startup.html
2%
2
why-do-i-need-a-three-compartment-sink.html
2%
2
advertising
2%
2
stats
2%
2
cafetabletops-com-asks-quotwhy-be-boringquot.html
2%
2
food.html
1%
1
2280315.html
1%
1
user
1%
1
general
1%
1
community.html
1%
1
ubeans-thrive-blend-coffee-review.html
1%
1
information
1%
1
20180315.html
1%
1
promote-your-brand-here.html
1%
1
signup
1%
1
marketing-advertising.html
1%
1
20180215.html
1%
1